Ferdie to Bob

  • Boojferd
    Dear Bob, here are some photos of my life here on the campus of Concordia Seminary. I love kids, working with the grounds crew, swimming, playing with my dog friends, and especially my own family people.
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 07/2004

Where you can find me

useful things

quirky things

October 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    « An oil painting of Barney | Main | Surprise! A light dusting turned into 4 inches »

    February 02, 2013

    Comments

    Ron

    I'll bet the liberals are going nuts.
    I guess the easy thing to do, which is quite sensible, is was the bags periodically and wash fruits and vegetables off before using them.
    I guess, we will be seeing a federal mandate to print warning labels on the reusable bags, with big skulls and death signs warning us about the risk of using these bags. Come on folks use some common sense.

    Rand

    Not going nuts here because, yes, they are very washable. And using plastic bags to wrap meats makes a lot of sense too, eliminate dripping. And one study doesn't make it fact.

    The comments to this entry are closed.

    Michigan 2005

    • Arcadia_077
      In August of 2005 we spent a week at Camp Arcadia on the shores of Lake Michigan's Northern lower peninsula. Here is our story.

    Dedicating Wartburg

    • Img_5101
      Wartburg Hall's transformation from dining hall to a commons area was dedicated on September 18.